Revoke Obama's Nobel Peace Prize

After receiving the 2009 Nobel Peace Prize, President Obama has made perpetual war look more perpetual than ever.

Today, there are more U.S. troops in Afghanistan than when Obama took office. His increasing intervention in Syria promises the loss of even more than the nearly 100,000 lives already needlessly sacrificed.  His intervention in Libya cost thousands of lives while destabilizing the entire region.  His presidency has widened the use of drones and other instruments of remote killing without limit to almost any place on the globe.

Please sign this petition to the Norwegian Nobel Committee:

I urge you to rescind the Nobel Peace Prize that was awarded to Barack Obama.
Optional Member Code


1-25 of 28328 signatures
Number Date Name Location Feel free to add a comment.
28328 Sat Sep 24 07:59:57 EDT 2016 Anonymous NY , US
28327 Wed Sep 21 03:35:01 EDT 2016 Jacqueline Ward Dundee, ot , GB
28326 Tue Sep 20 11:13:38 EDT 2016 goran trinki hadera, ot , IL shame
28325 Sun Sep 11 16:06:06 EDT 2016 Jan Roger Husby NO
28324 Fri Sep 09 04:13:32 EDT 2016 Lawrence Schultz Oroville, CA , US In the last week alone, the Obama administration has dropped bombs on six countries: Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Yemen and Afganistan. Contrary to his campaign promises, he has stopped no wars (he More....
28323 Thu Sep 08 10:34:11 EDT 2016 Anonymous Sherman, TX , US What a horrible mistake!!
28322 Thu Sep 01 03:28:31 EDT 2016 Anonymous Frankfurt am Main, ot , DE
28321 Tue Aug 30 15:48:02 EDT 2016 Jennifer Sprague Olympia, WA , US
28320 Fri Aug 26 09:18:26 EDT 2016 John Shipley Villas, NJ , US
28319 Mon Aug 15 00:47:02 EDT 2016 Sheereen Ibtesam Dallas, TX , US We need PEACE in the world. END THE AIRSTRIKES in Syria. STOP THE WAR
28318 Mon Aug 15 00:46:34 EDT 2016 Sheereen Ibtesam Dallas, TX , US We need PEACE in the world. END THE AIRSTRIKES in Syria. STOP THE WAR
28317 Sun Aug 14 07:39:54 EDT 2016 Anonymous Hazel Park, MI , US
28316 Sat Aug 13 09:51:45 EDT 2016 Rebecca Colborn BELVIDERE, IL , US
28315 Thu Aug 11 19:26:28 EDT 2016 Russell Campbell NZ
28314 Thu Aug 11 19:18:03 EDT 2016 Rod Prosser Wellington, NZ
28313 Thu Aug 11 03:05:50 EDT 2016 Anonymous Otaki Beach, ot , NZ
28312 Wed Aug 10 18:37:29 EDT 2016 Judith aggrey Waiheke is Auckland, NZ
28311 Wed Aug 10 04:45:03 EDT 2016 Colin Duff Luddendenfoot, GB
28310 Tue Aug 09 11:01:43 EDT 2016 Anonymous New Orleans LA, LA , US One of the worst decisions ever made out of hope which proved what a hollow front man this embarrassment is
28309 Tue Aug 09 11:01:04 EDT 2016 Anonymous New Orleans LA, LA , US One of the worst decisions ever made out of hope which proved what a hollow front man this embarrassment is
28308 Tue Aug 09 10:31:33 EDT 2016 Paul Schoen New Orleans LA, LA , US One of the worst decisions ever made out of hope which proved what a hollow front man this embarrassment is
28307 Mon Aug 08 18:00:39 EDT 2016 shaun davison NZ
28306 Sun Aug 07 21:31:35 EDT 2016 Jo Ward Otaki, NZ
28305 Sun Aug 07 16:02:44 EDT 2016 Nicola Basham NZ
28304 Sun Aug 07 03:51:40 EDT 2016 Anonymous Christchurch, NZ
Next ->