Revoke Obama's Nobel Peace Prize

After receiving the 2009 Nobel Peace Prize, President Obama has made perpetual war look more perpetual than ever.

Today, there are more U.S. troops in Afghanistan than when Obama took office. His increasing intervention in Syria promises the loss of even more than the nearly 100,000 lives already needlessly sacrificed.  His intervention in Libya cost thousands of lives while destabilizing the entire region.  His presidency has widened the use of drones and other instruments of remote killing without limit to almost any place on the globe.

Please sign this petition to the Norwegian Nobel Committee:

I urge you to rescind the Nobel Peace Prize that was awarded to Barack Obama.
Optional Member Code


1-25 of 28535 signatures
Number Date Name Location Feel free to add a comment.
28535 Tue May 22 19:25:53 EDT 2018 Anonymous Pflugerville, TX , US He did not do anything deserving for the Nobel Peace Prize.
28534 Mon May 14 18:37:54 EDT 2018 Phyllis Jefferies Hot Springs, AR , US
28533 Sun May 13 14:52:30 EDT 2018 Anonymous Under Obama's watch, we saw the creation of ISIS, riots/violence in the streets of Baltimore & Ferguson (and more), black on black crime increase, violence against the police increase, red lines More....
28532 Sat May 12 22:47:05 EDT 2018 Michael Carr Newcomerstown, OH , US He did absolutely nothing to get the Nobel Peace prize, take it from Obama and give it to president trump.
28531 Mon May 07 04:04:50 EDT 2018 Louis Esposito se, FL , US If Obama continues to hold the Peace Prize, the award no longer means anything. His winning of the Nobel Prize cheapens all other previous and future recipients of the prize. Expectations over actions, More....
28530 Sat May 05 23:51:46 EDT 2018 Robert Goldschmidt It's not a valid award because he never lived up to the criteria he was awarded door.
28529 Tue May 01 15:49:21 EDT 2018 Anonymous There are endless reasons why this man should not have the Nobel Peace Prize. Makes winning this prize a joke!
28528 Mon Apr 30 14:17:29 EDT 2018 Ven Andreyuk San Marcos, CA , US He is not worthy of Nobel Prize!
28527 Sun Apr 29 21:09:35 EDT 2018 Edward D Hederman Crestwood, IL , US
28526 Fri Apr 27 18:20:26 EDT 2018 Anonymous If Obama continues to hold the Peace Prize, the award no longer means anything. It should ONLY go to someone who has achieved peace and after they have done so. If not, I should be elected the Peace Prize, More....
28525 Fri Apr 27 15:23:47 EDT 2018 Anonymous Jackson, OH , US He never should have been given the prize before he did anything. He divide the world did not promote peace at all. Take it away .
28524 Wed Apr 18 04:30:06 EDT 2018 Anonymous Redding, CA , US
28523 Sun Apr 15 20:54:24 EDT 2018 Anonymous Arlington , TX , US
28522 Fri Mar 16 13:12:15 EDT 2018 Glenn Yoder Port Richey, FL , US He should also be arrested for, all the misery and death he has caused all around the world
28521 Thu Mar 15 13:54:09 EDT 2018 Peter Yoo His winning of the Nobel Prize cheapens all other previous and future recipients of the prize.
28520 Sat Mar 10 15:29:21 EST 2018 Sheryl Musfelt Salina, KS , US Treasonist don't deserve the Nobel Peace Prize.
28519 Wed Mar 07 21:25:51 EST 2018 Anonymous Banba, SD , US It was a RACIST award. Plain and simple.
28518 Wed Mar 07 21:24:09 EST 2018 Anonymous Banba, SD , US Iran nuke deal is agaibat humanity
28517 Wed Mar 07 21:20:37 EST 2018 Anonymous Banba, SD , US #revokebarrysprize
28516 Tue Feb 06 21:29:31 EST 2018 Stephanie Scott Louisville , KY , US He did not deserve it
28515 Fri Jan 05 23:05:05 EST 2018 Donna Harsoulas Independence , OH , US His feckless time in White House speaks for itself!
28514 Wed Jan 03 18:53:25 EST 2018 Anonymous US Barack Obama made deals with drug dealers to get make the deal with Iran, a deal that threatens both the Iranian people and world peace. Giving a peace prize on the basis of expectations was unprecedented. More....
28513 Thu Dec 28 13:39:06 EST 2017 Anonymous
28512 Wed Dec 27 14:57:56 EST 2017 Donald Hettrick
28511 Mon Dec 25 14:36:43 EST 2017 James Marcy CO , US
Next ->